澳大利亚在生活和学习的地方有很多选择。 选择城市,海滩,乡村或内陆地区,我们可以帮助您找到您梦寐以求的学习地点。 住一个星期,一个月,一年或更长时间! 像当地人学习一样学习。 报名参加全日制奖励课程,并有资格在当地机构获得兼职工作经验。 带回家精彩的课程,资历,回忆和朋友。

更多详情

由于澳大利亚的安全和多元文化,澳大利亚经常被选为访问和学习的首选目的地。 在这里,您将欣赏最近可能迁移到澳大利亚或其家人已经在这里生活了好几代的友好当地人。 很容易分享不同的语言,文化和习俗,并体验为什么来自世界各地的许多人称澳大利亚为“家”。

我们的学习机构是英语世界中最好的。 幼儿园到年级12学校提供一系列学习系统,包括蒙台梭利,国际文凭,普通中等教育证书等。 职业教育和培训(VET)学院提供大量实用的专业课程,帮助学生为任何经济部门的就业做好准备。 澳大利亚所有六个州和两个地区的大学都吸引了来自世界各地的最优秀的学者和学生进入他们最前沿的研究项目,学位课程以及创新和具有挑战性的知识环境。 立即查看我们的一些合作机构!

更多详情

我们的管理团队

我们是一家澳大利亚家族企业,在达尔文和香港开展业务,在安全,友好,文化多样化的澳大利亚推广教育机会。

郑素薇 博士 - 主任

郑博士在亚太地区的许多院校拥有丰富的学术,商业和人道发展经验,其愿景是为有抱负的学生和学习者创造实现梦想的机会。 她创建了学 研 社 Australia和Hong Kong,作为向各地学习者展示其教育合作伙伴计划的平台。

李竟耀 先生 - 高级顾问

作为政府和私营部门的顾问,李先生精通多个国家的教育要求。 他为学习交流小组带来了丰富的经验,可以与教育机构建立合作关系,并邀请最好的人加入我们的行列。

郑先生 - 高级顾问

郑先生在全球领先公司的高级人力资源管理方面拥有丰富经验,是学习交流集团的重要资产。 我们为我们的课程采购和招聘教师和培训师,他们非常关心他们的福利和学生,并促进最佳的教学体验。

Australia has so many choices when it comes to where to live and study. Choose from city, beach, country or outback locations and we can help you find your dream study location.  Stay for a week, a month, a year or more!   Learn like the locals learn.  Enrol in a full-time award course and be eligible to earn working experience part-time in local establishments.  Take home wonderful lessons, qualifications, memories and friends.

Read More

Australia is often chosen as a top destination to visit and study due to its safety and multiculturalism. Here you will appreciate the friendly locals who may have migrated to Australia recently or whose families have been here for many generations.  It is easy to share the diverse languages, cultures and customs, and experience why so many people from around the world call Australia "home".

Our learning institutions are amongst the best in the English-speaking world.  Kindergarten to Year 12 schools offer a range of learning systems including Montessori, International Baccalaureate, General Certificate of Secondary Education, and more.  Vocational Education and Training (VET) colleges offer a huge array of practical, professional courses that prepare their students for employment in any sector of the economy.  And Universities in all six states and two territories of Australia attract the best academics and students from around the world into their cutting edge research programs, degree courses and innovative and challenging intellectual environments.  Check out some of our partner institutions today!

Read More

Our Management Team

We are an Australian family-owned business with a presence in Darwin and Hong Kong, promoting educational opportunities in safe, friendly, culturally diverse Australia.

Dr SM Cheng – Director

Experienced in academic, business and humanitarian development in many institutions in the Asia-Pacific, Dr Cheng has the vision to create opportunities for aspiring students and learners to achieve their dreams. She founded Learning Exchange Australia and Hong Kong as platforms to present her educational partners’ programs to learners everywhere.

Mr KY Lee- Senior Consultant

As a consultant for government and private sectors, Mr Lee is well-versed with educational requirements in several countries. He brings to the Learning Exchange Group his vast experience to forge collaborations with educational institutions and to invite the best to join us in our quest.

Mr YM Cheng – Senior Consultant

Mr Cheng’s vast experience in senior levels of human resource management of leading global companies is a great asset to the Learning Exchange Group.  We source and recruit teachers and trainers for our programs with the utmost care for their welfare as well as their students’, and facilitate the best teaching-learning experience possible.