澳大利亚在英语世界提供一些最好的教育机会。 学生可以选择:历史悠久的砂岩大学,以其在医学,法律,会计,商业,建筑,海洋生物学,地质学和社会科学等各个领域的前沿研究而闻名。 年轻,进取的大学,提供最新的创意,艺术和技术学习课程,如葡萄酒营销,体育科学,数字艺术和美容。 专业,以职业为导向的TAFE学院和其他机构,其课程面向航空,机械,时尚,语言和动画等各种领域的流行职业。 私立和公立高中为剑桥国际考试和国际文凭考试提供最佳准备,以进入澳大利亚和世界各地的大专院校。

达尔文

野生和美妙的NT提供未受破坏的自然,崎岖的美丽和冒险在澳大利亚其他地方无与伦比。 我们的学生和其他游客周末出访首都达尔文,前往着名的卡卡杜国家公园,游览黄河,喂养世界上最大的咸水鳄鱼......等等!

黄金海岸

上课时,前往冲浪,跳进碰碰车 - 获得肾上腺素的冲动! 黄金海岸以其海滩和不间断的行动而闻名,为年轻人和年轻人提供了庆祝健康生活的所有理由!

悉尼

标志性的悉尼歌剧院不需要介绍,它是世界城市的象征,是艺术,金融,商业以及所有大城市乐趣的首都! 我们的大学和商务访客在这里找到了无数的机会来满足思想家和实干家,推动者和振动者!

科夫斯港

Coffs Harbour是东澳大利亚保存最好的秘密之一,为我们的学生提供了许多轻松的方式来探索美丽的海湾,海滩,海洋生物和开放空间。 夏天去划皮划艇,冬天去看鲸鱼。 总有一些令人难忘的回家!

利斯莫尔

利斯莫尔是南十字星大学的所在地,是一个以其壮观的风景和艺术村庄而闻名的地区小镇。 这是一个服务小镇,服务于新南威尔士州北部河流的农业区。 这里的学生享受轻松的生活方式,有充足的户外休闲和娱乐选择。

学 研 社 Australia is pleased to work with educational institutions around Australia to offer to international students:

  1. 短期文化参观校园,并与员工和学生交谈
  2. 课堂体验从一周到一个月,与澳大利亚和其他国际学生一起学习
  3. 全面的学习选择导致高中,职业和高等教育证书和学位,这些证书和学位在世界范围内得到认可,可用于继续教育,专业发展和就业。

我们的伙伴机构 在澳大利亚提供一些最好的学习机会:

北领地

北领地拥有全面的192公立学校网络,其中58位于达尔文。 这些为学生提供了广泛的学术,技术,技能,文化和身体能力,为学生提供了良好的空间,设施和教学质量。 在所有年级,学生和教师都与北领地的人口一样具有世界性。

埃文顿国际学校达尔文

埃辛顿国际学校位于北领地的1幼儿园与年幼的12区域国际学校,在学术,音乐,舞蹈,航空等领域提供充满活力的课程。 愉快,活泼的学校氛围对学生和游客都具有感染力,说服所有认真的学习同时也很有趣。

圣约翰天主教学院

圣约翰天主教学院是天主教教育传统中的领先高中,为来自25以上国家的学生提供寄宿设施和教牧关怀。 学校中土着社区的强大代表为国际学生提供了一个独特的机会,让他们了解澳大利亚原始居民的独特文化。 校园位于达尔文植物园旁边,占地面积广阔,为身体,心灵和精神的健康发展提供了充足的空间。

国际高等教育学院

国际高等教育学院是在达尔文成功举办20多年的教育机构,为北领地的酒店和餐饮业培训了数千名国际和国内学生和工人,并为企业提供了良好的工作经验。 ICAE毕业生的烹饪技能声誉卓着,他们的就业能力是厨师和酒店管理人员专业职业中所有职业教育与培训学院中最高的。

国际宾馆

International House是一所国际商务和专业英语学院,在澳大利亚的存在,在有趣,充满活力,文化多样化的环境中教授儿童和成人英语学习者。 提供TESOL课程,以配备英语教师,教授世界各地的非英语人士。 其工商管理课程已获得完全认证。 学生可以自由地在所有校区之间移动而无需支付额外费用。 在达尔文,校园位于市中心,为您提供最大的便利。

布朗斯英语语言学校

布朗斯英语语言学校在布里斯班和黄金海岸设有四个校区,在教授各种英语课程方面拥有强大的昆士兰学位。 希望将英语学习与休闲和工作相结合的学生将发现校园的理想位置是为了获得最佳的便利和机会。 布朗斯为所有年龄段的国际学生提供多种课程选择,从青少年学习者的有趣青少年营到雅思,学术准备课程和专业职业英语课程。

南十字大学

南十字星大学是一所有心的大学,在1国际学生晴雨表中排名第2018,以支持国际学生。 其位于利斯莫尔的主校区是新南威尔士州北部农业区教育,研究和工业支持的焦点。 其设计精美,设备齐全的黄金海岸校区拥有超过500国际学生,专门从事各种辅助医疗领域,社会科学和社会福利,商业,教育,信息技术,法律,艺术和旅游。 健康科学,海洋科学和英语课程是其位于新南威尔士州美丽的南海岸的科夫斯港校区的主要学科。

悉尼科技大学

悉尼科技大学在澳大利亚1年级大学中排名第50,并且是全球顶级200大学之一。 UTS以其创新的建筑,研究和教学模式而闻名,每年吸引着国内外最优秀的研究人员和学生。 它位于悉尼的中央商务区,提供与金融,商业和文化机构合作的绝佳机会。 学生可以在悉尼的国内和国际领先公司获得实习,工作实习和就业机会。

Australia offers some of the best educational opportunities in the English-speaking world. Students can take their pick: Historic sandstone universities renowned for their cutting edge research in various fields like medicine, law, accounting, business, architecture, marine biology, geology and social sciences. Young, enterprising universities that offer the newest creative, artistic and technological study programs, like wine marketing, sports science, digital arts and cosmetology. Professional, career-oriented TAFE colleges and other institutions with courses geared towards popular careers in fields as diverse as aviation, mechanics, fashion, languages, and animation. Private and public high schools offering the best preparations for Cambridge International Examinations and International Baccalaureate Examinations, for progression into tertiary institutions in Australia and world-wide.

Darwin

Wild and wonderful NT offers unspoilt natural, rugged beauty and adventure unmatched anywhere else in Australia. Our students and other visitors take weekend visits out of the capital city, Darwin, to the famous Kakadu National Park, cruise the Yellow Waters to feed the world’s largest salt-water crocodiles…and much more!

Gold Coast

  When class is out, head for the surf, jump into a bumper car - Get an adrenalin rush! Famed for its beaches and non-stop action, the Gold Coast offers the young and young-at-heart all the reasons to celebrate the healthy life!

Sydney

Needing no introduction, the iconic Sydney Opera House is symbolic of a world city that is the capital of art, finance, business, and all big-city pleasures! Our university and business visitors find endless opportunities to meet thinkers and doers, movers and shakers here!

Coffs Harbour

  One of Eastern Australia’s best kept secrets, Coffs Harbour offers our students many relaxing ways to explore the beautiful bays, beaches, marine life and open spaces.  Go kayaking in summer, whale watching in winter. There is always something memorable to bring home!

Lismore

  Home of the Southern Cross University, Lismore is a regional town famed for its spectacular scenery and artistic villages.  It is a service town that serves the agricultural region of Northern Rivers in New South Wales.  Students here enjoy a relaxed lifestyle with plenty of outdoor leisure and recreational choices.

 

Learning Exchange Australia is pleased to work with educational institutions around Australia to offer to international students:

  1. short cultural visits to tour the campuses and talk to staff and students
  2. in-class experiences ranging from one week to one month, studying alongside Australian and other international students
  3. full study options leading to high school, vocational and higher education certificates and degrees that are recognised all over the world for further education, professional development and employment.

Our partner institutions offer some of the best study opportunities in Australia:

Northern Territory

The Northern Territory has a comprehensive network of 192 public schools, 58 of which are located in Darwin. These offer excellent space, facilities and teaching quality for developing students in a wide range of academic, technological, skills, cultural and physical competencies. In all grades, students and teachers are as cosmopolitan as the population of the Northern Territory.

The Essington International School Darwin

Ranked #1 Kindergarten-to-Year 12 regional-based international school in Northern Territory, Essington International School offers vibrant programs in academics, music, dance, aviation, and much more.  The cheerful, lively school atmosphere is infectious for students and visitors alike, convincing all that serious learning can be great fun at the same time.

St Johns Catholic College

St.John's Catholic College is a leading high school in the best of Catholic educational tradition, with boarding facilities and pastoral care for students from more than 25 countries. The strong representation of the aboriginal community in the school offers a distinct opportunity for international students to learn about the unique cultures of the original inhabitants of Australia. The sprawling grounds of the campus located next to Darwin’s botanic gardens offers ample space for healthy development of the body, mind and spirit.

International College of  Advanced Education

An educational institute with 20 years’ success in Darwin, the International College of Advanced Education has trained thousands of international and domestic students and workers for the hospitality and catering industries in the Northern Territory, with excellent links to businesses for work experience.  The culinary skills of ICAE's graduates are reputable, and their employability is amongst the highest of all VET colleges in the specialist vocations of chefs and hospitality managers.

International House

International House is an international business and specialist English college with Australia-wide presence, teaching children and adult learners of English in fun, dynamic, culturally-diverse settings. TESOL courses are offered to equip teachers of English language to teach non-English speakers all over the world.  Its business administration courses are fully accredited.  Students are free to move between all its campuses without paying extra fees.  In Darwin, the campus is located in the city centre for maximum convenience.

Browns English Language School

With four campuses in Brisbane and the Gold Coast, Browns English Language School has a strong Queensland presence in the teaching of a wide range of English courses.  Students wishing to combine English learning with leisure and work will find the campuses ideally situated for optimal convenience and opportunity.  Browns offers international students of all ages many choices of courses, from the fun Junior Camp for young learners to IELTS and academic preparation courses and specialist vocational English courses.

 

Southern Cross University

Southern Cross University is a university with a heart, ranking No.1 in the 2018 International Student Barometer for support of international students. Its main campus in Lismore is a focal point for education, research and industry support in the northern agricultural region of New South Wales. Its attractively designed and well-equipped Gold Coast campus has more than 500 international students specialising in a wide range of paramedical fields,  social science and social welfare, business, education, information technology, law, arts and tourism.  Health science, marine science and English courses are the key disciplines taught at its Coffs Harbour campus on the beautiful south coast of New South Wales.

University of Technology Sydney

University of Technology Sydney ranks No.1 in under-50 year-old universities in  the Australia, and among the top 200 in the world. Known for its innovative architecture, research and teaching-learning models, UTS attracts the best of  domestic and international researchers and students each year. Located in the central business district of Sydney, it offers excellent opportunities for collaboration with financial, business and cultural establishments. Students get internships, work placements and employment opportunities in leading national and international companies located in Sydney.