拥有其标志性的艾尔斯岩(当地语言为乌鲁鲁),广阔的红色内陆和茂密的热带雨林(如巨大的卡卡杜国家公园)的北领地,是保留了大部分崎charm魅力的“真实”澳大利亚。 庞大的原住民社区为北领地与该国的原住民及其百年文化提供了宝贵的联系。 查尔斯·达尔文大学,许多职业教育与培训(VET)学院以及提供幼儿园至12年级课程的优质学校已在首都达尔文建立。 达尔文靠近印度尼西亚和东南亚,这意味着它拥有休闲,轻松和友善的多元多元文化。 欢迎国际学生到这里来探索这个大陆上其他地方都找不到的独特澳大利亚!

昆士兰州拥有超过300百万天的阳光和数千公里的海滩,是连澳大利亚人都喜欢去度假的地方。 世界一流的旅游活动,学校和大学,将昆士兰州列为大多数游客的名单。 我们的合作伙伴南十字大学(Southern Cross University)的黄金海岸分校坐落在壮观的沿海和​​山区环境中,毗邻库伦加塔机场(Coolangatta Airport),是国际学生短期和长期学习的热门目的地。 定义黄金海岸经济的酒店,旅游和电影行业有大量休闲工作。

新南威尔士州首府悉尼以其歌剧院和悉尼海港大桥为标志性建筑,是旅客的首选。 我们的考察团参观者将发现一个充满活力的世界城市,它是澳大利亚的金融,商业和文化中心。 我们的机构合作伙伴悉尼大学科技大学位于市中心,是一所领先的创新型大学,拥有屡获殊荣的设施和研究计划。 在新南威尔士州,我们还提供考察之旅,参观位于北部河流农业区商业中心利斯莫尔的南十字大学及其在科夫斯港的分校,科夫斯港是一个放松的海滨小镇,东海岸风景最美。

澳大利亚在生活和学习的地方有很多选择。 选择城市,海滩,乡村或内陆地区,我们可以帮助您找到您梦寐以求的学习目的地。

The Northern Territory, with its iconic Ayers Rock (Uluru in the local language), vast red outback and rich verdant rainforests like the huge Kakadu National Park, is the "real" Australia that has retained much of its rugged charm.  The large communities of aboriginal peoples gives the NT a valuable link with the country's original inhabitants and their centuries-old cultures.   The Charles Darwin University, many Vocational Education and Training (VET) colleges, and quality schools offering Kindergarten to Year12 programs have been established in Darwin, the capital city.   Darwin's proximity to Indonesia and Southeast Asia also means it has a diverse, multicultural population that is casual, relaxed and friendly.  International students are welcome here to discover the unique Australia that cannot be found anywhere else on the continent!

With over 300 hundred days of sunshine and thousands of kilometres of beach, Queensland is the place where even Australians love to go for holidays. World class tourist activities, schools and universities, firmly place Queensland on most visitors lists.  Our partner,  Southern Cross University, whose Gold Coast branch campus is located next to the Coolangatta Airport amidst spectacular coastal and mountain surroundings, is a popular destination for short and long-term study for international students. There are plenty of casual jobs in the hospitality, tourism and movie industries that define the Gold Coast economy.

Sydney, capital of New South Wales, is iconic with its Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge which are top choices for travellers.  Our study tour visitors will find a vibrant world city that is Australia's financial, business and cultural hub.  Our institutional partner, University Technology Sydney located in the city centre, is a leading innovative university with award-winning facilities and research programs.  In New South Wales,  we also offer study tours to Southern Cross University at Lismore, a business hub in the agricultural region of Northern Rivers, and its branch campus at Coffs Harbour, a relaxed beachside town with some of the prettiest scenery on the east coast.

Australia has so many choices when it comes to where to live and study. Choose from city, beach, country or outback locations, and we can help you find your dream study destination.