与孩子一起度过美好时光,同时探索新​​视野! 前往澳大利亚的内陆地区,探索世界上最古老的土地及其独特的地形,动植物。 沿着大陆上无尽的海岸线,在壮丽的海滩之一上沐浴阳光,海洋和沙滩。 参观一两个农场。 享受主题公园,购物中心和古朴的乡村商店的乐趣,以及各种各样的就餐选择。 不管您有何乐意,都可以与我们一起预订旅行,以增加适合您孩子兴趣的教育套餐,例如上学,英语课,探险营。

澳大利亚的学校,学院和大学提供各种学习经验。 从更正式,成熟,受人尊敬的学习模型,到创新,灵活,面向个人的学习模型。 欢迎各个年龄段的国际学生与他们的同龄人一起预订学习经历,交流和分享文化经验,一起学习新知识,享受开放,刺激和活泼的学习环境。 受到充满活力的教师和教授的启发,可以自由表达您在学术,音乐,体育等方面的才能! 在您的假期中花1到4个星期中的任何时间学习澳大利亚学生的知识。 享受附近景点或公司的游览活动,以使您的学习超出课堂范围。

澳大利亚为您在旅途中追求自己的兴趣和爱好提供了无限的可能性。 室内或室外,悠闲或肾上腺素抽吸,独家或成组。 随便挑选! 还有什么更好的方式来探索这个伟大的大陆,而不是将观光和活动与学习旅游相结合,聆听专家的研讨会,在车间,酿酒厂和工厂见到工匠和工匠,了解公园护林员的澳大利亚野生动物,检查团队建设营地,等等!

在澳大利亚的一些顶级商学院举办您的下一次销售会议或领导力发展研讨会! 这些学校坐落在郁郁葱葱的花园,风景秀丽的海岸线或生机勃勃的城市之中,其中一些本身就是灵感来源。 与具有丰富行业经验的扎实的教授互动; 与业务领导者建立联系,并对他们在各自领域的轻松热情感到鼓舞和高兴。 还有更多! 租一架美丽的湾流喷气机进行您的特殊旅行,或学习驾驶它! 或带您的团队乘坐梦想中的游艇放松休息。 或打一两回合的高尔夫球-袋鼠为您加油打气! 澳大利亚! 还有哪里?

在寻找理想的学习地点时,澳大利亚有很多选择。 选择城市,海滩,乡村或内陆地区,我们可以帮助您找到您梦寐以求的学习目的地。

Spend quality time with your children while exploring new horizons!  Head out to Australia's outback to discover some of the world's oldest land masses and their unique terrains, animals and plants.  Soak up the sun, sea and sand on one of the magnificent beaches along the endless coastlines around the continent.  Visit a farm or two.  Enjoy the pleasures of theme parks, shopping malls and quaint village shops, and the wide range of dining options.  Whatever your pleasure, book a tour with us to add an educational package that suits your children's interests - e.g. school visits, English classes, adventure camps.

Schools, colleges and universities in Australia offer a wide variety of learning experiences.   From more formal, established, respected study models to creative, fluid, individual-oriented models of learning.  International students of all ages are welcome to book a study experience along with their peers in Australia, to exchange and share cultural experiences, to learn new knowledge together, to enjoy the open, stimulating and lively learning environments.  Be inspired by dynamic teachers and professors, be free to express your talents in academics, music, sports, and more!    Spend any time from 1 to 4 weeks during your vacations to learn as Australian students learn.  Enjoy excursions to nearby attractions or companies to extend your learning beyond the classroom.

Australia offers endless possibilities to pursue your interests and hobbies during your travels. Indoors or outdoors, laid-back or adrenalin-pumping, exclusive or in groups. Take your pick! And what better way to explore this great continent than to combine the sightseeing and activities with study tours to listen to seminars from experts, meet master artisans and craftsmen in the workshops, wineries and factories, learn about Australian wildlife from park rangers, check into a team-building camp, and more!

Hold your next sales convention or leadership development workshop in some of the top business schools in Australia!  Set amidst lush gardens, scenic coastlines, or vibrant cities, some of these schools are inspiration themselves. Interact with down-to-earth professors with rich industry experience; network with business leaders and be inspired and delighted at their relaxed passion in their respective fields.  And there’s more! Charter a beautiful Gulfstream jet for your special tour, or learn to fly one! Or take your team on a dream yacht for a little Rest & Recreation. Or play a round of golf or two – with the kangaroos cheering you on! Australia! Where else?

Australia has so many choices when it comes to finding your ideal place to study. Choose from city, beach, country or outback locations, and we can help you find your dream study destination.