滑块

学习体验之旅; 全日制学习

在达尔文,悉尼,黄金海岸,利斯莫尔和科夫斯港

在 学 研 社,我们帮助您找到最有趣,最安全的澳大利亚之旅,了解您希望学习的文化,语言和学科。 我们提供简短的学习体验之旅和扩展的学习选择,通过帮助您选择澳大利亚最好的学校,学院和大学,从学前教育到更高学位,获得全球认可的资格。

学习体验之旅

我们提供家庭文化之旅,学校体验之旅,特殊兴趣学习之旅以及商务和休闲之旅。 当你来到澳大利亚 - 选择你最好的冒险 组织您对学 研 社 的访问。

我们的目的地

你想去哪里? 我们有北领地,昆士兰和新南威尔士州的考察团。 每 目的地 拥有其独特的特色,其天然动植物,其特殊的冒险,休闲或城市美食,其文化丰富的热情澳大利亚人口。 享受澳大利亚的美丽和多样性。

学校和大学

学校,学院和大学 在澳大利亚,您可以悠闲地学习绿洲,拥有大量的绿地,现代化的设施,优秀的学习课程和敬业的教师。 孩子们有时间成为孩子,可以追随他们从学前班到大学的热情。 准备一些最好的学院和大学的职业或专业。 注册我们的合作院校,体验世界一流的教育,并获得全球认可的资格。

Slider

Study & Learning Experience Tours; Full-time Study

In Darwin, Sydney, Gold Coast, Lismore & Coffs Harbour

Here at Learning Exchange Group we help you find the most interesting and safe visits to Australia to learn about the culture, the language, and any study discipline you wish to pursue. We offer both short learning experience tours and extended study options leading to globally-recognised qualifications, from pre-school through to higher degrees, by helping you select the best schools, colleges and universities  in Australia.

 

Learning Experiences Tours

We offer Family Cultural Tours, School Experience Tours, Special Interest Learning Tours and Business & Leisure Tours. When you come to Australia - choose your best adventure by organising your visit with Learning Exchange Australia.

Our Destinations

Where would you like to go? We have study tours to the Northern Territory, Queensland and New South Wales.  Each destination has its unique character, its natural flora & fauna, its special offerings of adventure, leisure or city delights, its culturally rich population of welcoming Australians.  Enjoy the beauty and diversity of Australia.

Schools & Universities

Schools, Colleges & Universities in Australia are unhurried learning oases with lots of green space, modern facilities, excellent study programs and dedicated teachers. Children have time to be children, and can follow their passion from pre-school through to university.  Prepare for your vocation or profession in some of the best colleges and universities.  Enrol in our partner institutions to experience worldclass education and earn qualifications recognised globally.